

## **ARMY PUBLIC SCHOO**

RAJIV GHANDHI MARG, NEW CANTT, ALLAHABAD

## **STUDENT'S COUNCIL 2018**

Head Boy- Master RituRaj XII A

Head Girl - Miss Jyoti Ojha XII A

School Captain - Oorja Mukherjee XI D

Sports Captain- Ms Pallavi XI A

School Vice Captain- Ms Ankita patel XI B1

School Associate Vice Captain- Ms Zainab Fatima XI C

School Sports Vice Captain - Ms Arjoo Pandey XI B1

NANAK	HOUSE	CV RAMAN	HOUSE
Captain	Master D <mark>eepanshu XI B</mark>	Captain	Tisha XI C
Vice Captain	Saru IX A	Vice Captain	Parth IX E
Sports captain	Roop Krishna XI A	Sports captain	Nidhi XI D
Sports v. Captain	Assem Gupta IX C	Sports v. Captain	Deepti Sharma
Prefect	Vartika VII A	Prefect	Arpita
Prefect	Vaishnavi IX D	Prefect	Vatsal
prefect	Shreyansh VIII	prefect	Anjali
Prefect	Jagriti Pal IX	Prefect	Merlyin
prefect	Madhvendra	prefect	Shabaaj
MAHARANA	HOUSE	NEHRU	HOUSE
Captain	Miss Priya Tiwari XI D	Captain	Miss Sarika XI D
Vice Captain	Sanya IX B	Vice Captain	Kashish Rana IX B
Sports captain	Deepak Yadav XI E	Sports captain	Rajat XI D



## **ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL**

RAJIV GHANDHI MARG, NEW CANTT, ALLAHABAD

Prefect       Divya       Prefect       Akash Yadav         Prefect       Ansh       Prefect       Aswini         prefect       Kartikey       prefect       Shreshta         Prefect       Khushi       Prefect       Anjali         prefect       Anand       prefect       Padmaja         GANDHI       HOUSE       KALAM       HOUSE         Captain       Miss Vaishali XI B1       Captain       Master Vinayak XI A         Vice Captain       Shubhankar IX B         Sports captain       Anirudh Yadav XI C       Sports captain       Master Satyendra XI A         Sports v. Captain       Vikas       Sports v. Captain       Vivek IX E         Prefect       Adhyya VIII B       Prefect       Arjoo         Prefect       Saumya VIII G       Prefect       Abhishek         Prefect       Adarsh VI G       Prefect       Pratyush         Prefect       Akshya VII D       prefect       Sneha	Sports v. Captain	Riya	Sports v. Captain	Ujjawal Pandey IX D
prefectKartikeyprefectShreshtaPrefectKhushiPrefectAnjaliprefectAnandprefectPadmajaGANDHIHOUSEKALAMHOUSECaptainMiss Vaishali XI B1CaptainMaster Vinayak XI AVice CaptainHimanshuVice CaptainShubhankar IX BSports captainAnirudh Yadav XI CSports captainMaster Satyendra XI ASports v. CaptainVikasSports v. CaptainVivek IX EPrefectAdhyya VIII BPrefectArjooPrefectSaumya VIII GPrefectAbhishekPrefectArya Singh VII DprefectVartikaPrefectAdarsh VI GPrefectPratyush	Prefect	Divya	Prefect	Akash Yadav
Prefect Khushi Prefect Anjali  prefect Anand prefect Padmaja  GANDHI HOUSE KALAM HOUSE  Captain Miss Vaishali XI B1 Captain Master Vinayak XI A  Vice Captain Himanshu Vice Captain Shubhankar IX B  Sports captain Anirudh Yadav XI C Sports captain Master Satyendra XI A  Sports v. Captain Vikas Sports v. Captain Vivek IX E  Prefect Adhyya VIII B Prefect Arjoo  Prefect Saumya VIII G Prefect Abhishek  Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush	Prefect	Ansh	Prefect	Aswini
prefect Anand prefect Padmaja  GANDHI HOUSE KALAM HOUSE  Captain Miss Vaishali XI B1 Captain Master Vinayak XI A  Vice Captain Himanshu Vice Captain Shubhankar IX B  Sports captain Anirudh Yadav XI C Sports captain Master Satyendra XI A  Sports v. Captain Vikas Sports v. Captain Vivek IX E  Prefect Adhyya VIII B Prefect Arjoo  Prefect Saumya VIII G Prefect Abhishek  prefect Arya Singh VII D prefect Vartika  Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush	prefect	Kartikey	prefect	Shreshta
GANDHI HOUSE KALAM HOUSE  Captain Miss Vaishali XI B1 Captain Master Vinayak XI A  Vice Captain Himanshu Vice Captain Shubhankar IX B  Sports captain Anirudh Yadav XI C Sports captain Master Satyendra XI A  Sports v. Captain Vikas Sports v. Captain Vivek IX E  Prefect Adhyya VIII B Prefect Arjoo  Prefect Saumya VIII G Prefect Abhishek  prefect Arya Singh VII D prefect Vartika  Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush	Prefect	Khushi	Prefect	Anjali
Captain Miss Vaishali XI B1 Captain Master Vinayak XI A  Vice Captain Himanshu Vice Captain Shubhankar IX B  Sports captain Anirudh Yadav XI C Sports captain Master Satyendra XI A  Sports v. Captain Vikas Sports v. Captain Vivek IX E  Prefect Adhyya VIII B Prefect Arjoo  Prefect Saumya VIII G Prefect Abhishek  prefect Arya Singh VII D prefect Vartika  Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush	prefect	Anand	prefect	Padmaja
Captain Miss Vaishali XI B1 Captain Master Vinayak XI A  Vice Captain Himanshu Vice Captain Shubhankar IX B  Sports captain Anirudh Yadav XI C Sports captain Master Satyendra XI A  Sports v. Captain Vikas Sports v. Captain Vivek IX E  Prefect Adhyya VIII B Prefect Arjoo  Prefect Saumya VIII G Prefect Abhishek  prefect Arya Singh VII D prefect Vartika  Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush				
Vice CaptainHimanshuVice CaptainShubhankar IX BSports captainAnirudh Yadav XI CSports captainMaster Satyendra XI ASports v. CaptainVikasSports v. CaptainVivek IX EPrefectAdhyya VIII BPrefectArjooPrefectSaumya VIII GPrefectAbhishekprefectArya Singh VII DprefectVartikaPrefectAdarsh VI GPrefectPratyush	GANDHI	HOUSE	KALAM	HOUSE
Sports captain Anirudh Yadav XI C Sports captain Master Satyendra XI A  Sports v. Captain Vikas Sports v. Captain Vivek IX E  Prefect Adhyya VIII B Prefect Arjoo  Prefect Saumya VIII G Prefect Abhishek  prefect Arya Singh VII D prefect Vartika  Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush	Captain	Miss Vaishali XI B1	Captain	Master Vinayak XI A
Sports v. CaptainVikasSports v. CaptainVivek IX EPrefectAdhyya VIII BPrefectArjooPrefectSaumya VIII GPrefectAbhishekprefectArya Singh VII DprefectVartikaPrefectAdarsh VI GPrefectPratyush	Vice Captain	Himanshu	Vice Captain	Shubhankar IX B
Prefect       Adhyya VIII B       Prefect       Arjoo         Prefect       Saumya VIII G       Prefect       Abhishek         prefect       Arya Singh VII D       prefect       Vartika         Prefect       Adarsh VI G       Prefect       Pratyush	Sports captain	Anirudh Yadav XI C	Sports captain	Master Satyendra XI A
Prefect Saumya VIII G Prefect Abhishek  prefect Arya Singh VII D prefect Vartika  Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush	Sports v. Captain	Vikas	Sports v. Captain	Vivek IX E
prefect     Arya Singh VII D     prefect     Vartika       Prefect     Adarsh VI G     Prefect     Pratyush	Prefect	Adhyya VIII B	Prefect	Arjoo
Prefect Adarsh VI G Prefect Pratyush	Prefect	Saumya VIII G	Prefect	Abhishek
	prefect	Arya Singh <mark>VII D</mark>	prefect	Vartika
prefect Akshya VII D prefect Sneha	Prefect	Adarsh VI G	Prefect	Pratyush
	prefect	Akshya VII D	prefect	Sneha